Welcome to Lady Falcon Hoops
Lady Falcons Booster Club - Board Members

Responsibility Name Phone Email
PresidentAmy DuBois425 359-9495 Camydubois@icloud.com
TreasurerLaura Frost(425) 788-0687 Hvfrost7@hotmail.com
SecretaryAmy DuBois425 359-9495 Camydubois@icloud.com
VP FundraisingOPEN
 Ad Sales High School
OPEN
 Ad Sales Select
OPEN
 Game Programs
Jane Jessenjanejessen@live.com
 Game Program Support
OPEN
 Concessions
OPEN
 Concessions
OPEN
 FAB Representative
Geoff Bright206-300-8210 Cgeoffsbright@gmail.com
VP Events / PRJeremy & Amy Dubois425 359-9495 Camydubois@icloud.com
jeremyamymaddy@hotmail.com
 Game Day
Troy Lundquist206 300-2718 Ctroyl@lowgradelumber.com
 Game Announcer
Craig WheelerCraig@thewheelerfamily.net
 Game Books (Varsity)
Lisa Moscatel(425) 487-2756 H
(206) 972-7379 C
lisa.moscatel@overlakehospital.org
lmspaniel3@aol.com
 Statistician (Varsity)
Kevin Schenck425-398-9293 Hkschenck@utilitytechnologies.net
 Game Books (JV)
Kelli Torrie206 225-3182 Ckellitorrie@yahoo.com
 Game Clock (Varsity)
Troy Lundquist206 300-2718 Ctroyl@lowgradelumber.com
 Game Clock (Varsity)
OPEN
 Shot Clock (Varsity)
OPEN
 Statistician (JV)
OPEN
 Game Clock (JV)
Brian Lampe425-417-1993 CBrian.Lampe@btleng.net
 Game Clock (JV)
Kariann Bowles206 755-6244 Ckariannmarie@icloud.com
 Game Promotions
OPEN
 Game Photos
OPEN
 Game Film
Jeremy Dubois425 359-8995 Cjeremyamymaddy@hotmail.com
 Spirit Gear
Amy DuBois425 359-9495 Camydubois@icloud.com
 Senior Night
OPEN
 Banquet - Year End
Sue Lundquist206 300-2227 C
 Banquet - Year End
Susan McKenziesmckenzie43@gmail.com
 Falcon Tip Off
OPEN
 News & Media
Dorothy Hughes206 799-4887 Cdorothy@hughescompany.com
 Team Pictures
Amy DuBois425 359-9495 Camydubois@icloud.com
 Team Dinner Coordinator
Dorothy Hughes206 799-4887 Cdorothy@hughescompany.com
 Website
Scott Bullock(425) 788-9421 H
(425) 591-8248 C
scottbu24@comcast.net
 C-Team Parent
Kim Norris206 334-3525 Ckimandtom@att.net
VP - Youth ProgramChris Ruff2066193582 Cchris@drivengrowth.com
 4th Grade Team Parent
OPEN
 5th Grade Team Parent
OPEN
 6th Grade Team Parent
Lindsay Rogers206-856-9576 Clindsay.rogers@outlook.com
 7th Grade Team Parent
Simone Becker simonebecker@live.com
 8th Grade Team Parent
Kelli Torrie206 225-3182 Ckellitorrie@yahoo.com
 Gym Scheduling
Victor Frost(425) 788-0687 H
(206) 396-1759 C
v-vfrost@microsoft.com
 PSTL Liason
Victor Frost(425) 788-0687 H
(206) 396-1759 C
v-vfrost@microsoft.com
 Uniforms & Equipment
Kelli Torrie206 225-3182 Ckellitorrie@yahoo.com
High School Varsity CoachScott Bullock(425) 788-9421 H
(425) 591-8248 C
scottbu24@comcast.net
 Varsity Assistnat
Sam Moscatel206 200-3345 Csamalzo@aol.com
 JV Coach
Ali Forde206 619-9422 Califorde13@gmail.com
 C Team Coach
Josh Lovern360 431-7039 Clovernjoshua@gmail.com
 Student Manager
OPEN
 8th Grade Coach
Adam Harrisadamharris60@gmail.com
 8th grade coach
Shawna Beresfordsberesford@lwsd.org
 7th Grade Coach
Chris Ruff2066193582 Cchris@drivengrowth.com
 6th Grade Coach
Jessica Welcome425 246-7886 Cjwelcome2155@outlook.com
 6th Grade Coach
Ryan Wilkersonryanw@johnlscott.com
 5th Grade Coach
Leigh Sarti949 306-6430 Csartidesign@me.com
 4th Grade Coach
Leigh Sarti949 306-6430 Csartidesign@me.com

Get complete board member email list