Welcome to Lady Falcon Hoops
Varsity Girls Hoops schedule

Select Team:     Season:

Day Date Opponent Location Comments Time Bus Score Record  
Sat.Nov. 24Falcon JamboreeWHS9 AM  
Fri.Nov. 30BeamerWHS6:30 PMW70-251-0
Sat.Dec. 1UniversityWHS2 PMW59-582-0
Wed.Dec. 5IssaquahWHS7:15 PMW74-503-0
Fri.Dec. 7@North CreekNCHS6:30 PMW72-654-0
Mon.Dec. 10@TahomaTHS7 PMW73-245-0
Wed.Dec. 12@RedmondRHS7:15 PMW62-336-0
Fri.Dec. 14@InglemoorIHS6:30 PMW60-537-0
Fri.Dec. 21BothellWHS6:30 PM  
Thu.Dec. 27@Granite Bay (CA)*San DiegoSurf N Slam---  
Fri.Dec. 28@TBD*San Diego---  
Sat.Dec. 29@TBD*San Diego---  
Fri.Jan. 4Mt. SiWHS6:30 PM  
Wed.Jan. 9@EastlakeWHS7:15 PM  
Fri.Jan. 11RedmondWHS6:30 PM  
Sat.Jan. 12North CreekWHS6:30 PM  
Wed.Jan. 16InglemoorWHS7:15 PM  
Fri.Jan. 18@BothellBHS6:30 PM  
Mon.Jan. 21@KentridgeShoWare5 PM  
Wed.Jan. 23@SkylineSHS7:15 PM  
Tue.Jan. 29@NewportNHS7 PM  
Mon.Feb. 4Kingco Round 1 Playoffs---  
Tue.Feb. 5Kingco Consolation Games---  
Wed.Feb. 6Kingco Championship---  
Thu.Feb. 7Wesco Kingco Districts---  
Totals 7 - 0

* Denotes Tournament Game
** Denotes Playoff Game
** Denotes Exhibition or Jamboree Game

View Team Roster  Team Picture     Team Stats