Welcome to Lady Falcon Hoops
Varsity Girls Hoops schedule

Select Team:     Season:

Day Date Opponent Location Comments Time Bus Score Record  
Fri.Nov. 30BeamerWHS6:30 PMW70-251-0
Sat.Dec. 1UniversityWHS2 PMW59-582-0News
Wed.Dec. 5IssaquahWHS7:15 PMW74-503-0
Fri.Dec. 7@North CreekNCHS6:30 PMW72-654-0
Mon.Dec. 10@TahomaTHS7 PMW73-245-0
Wed.Dec. 12@RedmondRHS7:15 PMW62-336-0
Fri.Dec. 14@InglemoorIHS6:30 PMW60-537-0
Fri.Dec. 21BothellWHS6:30 PMW81-328-0
Thu.Dec. 27@Granite Bay (CA)*San DiegoSurf N Slam4:45 PMW74-489-0
Fri.Dec. 28@La Costa Canyon (CA)*San Diego1:30 PMW69-3810-0
Sat.Dec. 29@Archbishop Mitty (CA)*San Diego4:45 PML48-9010-1
Fri.Jan. 4Mt. SiWHS6:30 PMW62-2711-1News
Wed.Jan. 9@EastlakeEHS7:15 PML68-7211-2
Fri.Jan. 11RedmondWHS6:30 PMW53-2512-2News
Sat.Jan. 12North CreekWHS6:30 PMW70-4313-2
Wed.Jan. 16InglemoorWHS7:15 PMW58-4514-2
Fri.Jan. 18@BothellBHS6:30 PMW77-4015-2
Mon.Jan. 21@KentridgeShoWare5 PMW72-7116-2
Wed.Jan. 23@SkylineSHS7:15 PMW69-2917-2
Tue.Jan. 29@NewportNHS7 PMW65-5318-2
Fri.Feb. 1Newport**WHS5 PMW59-3719-2News
Sat.Feb. 2@Eastlake**BHS6 PMW73-5920-2
Thu.Feb. 14Issaquah**WHSDistricts5 PMW67-5221-2
Sat.Feb. 16@Inglemoor**North Creek5:30 PMW64-4922-2
Wed.Feb. 27State TournamentTacoma Dome---  
Totals 22 - 2

* Denotes Tournament Game
** Denotes Playoff Game
** Denotes Exhibition or Jamboree Game

View Team Roster  Team Picture     Team Stats