Welcome to Lady Falcon Hoops
Varsity Girls Hoops schedule

Select Team:     Season:

Day Date Opponent Location Comments Time Bus Score Record  
Wed.Dec. 4@BeamerBHS7 PMW69-361-0
Sat.Dec. 7Lake WashingtonWHS7 PM  
Wed.Dec. 11@IssaquahIHS7:15 PM  
Fri.Dec. 13North CreekWHS6:30 PM  
Wed.Dec. 18RedmondWHS7:15 PM  
Fri.Dec. 20InglemoorWHS6:30 PM  
Sat.Dec. 21@Lynden ChristianHighline CC2:30 PM  
Fri.Dec. 27@Eastwood (OH)*San DiegoSurf N Slam6 PM  
Sat.Dec. 28@TBD*San DiegoSurf N Slam11:30 AM  
Mon.Dec. 30@TBD*San DiegoSurf N Slam6 PM  
Fri.Jan. 3@BothellBHS6:30 PM  
Fri.Jan. 10@Mt. SiMSHS6:30 PM  
Sat.Jan. 11@North CreekNCHS6:30 PM  
Wed.Jan. 15EastlakeWHS7:15 PM  
Fri.Jan. 17@RedmondRHS6:30 PM  
Mon.Jan. 20@West SeattleShoWareMLK Day2 PM  
Wed.Jan. 22SkylineWHS7:15 PM  
Fri.Jan. 24BothellWHS6:30 PM  
Wed.Jan. 29@InglemoorIHS7:15 PM  
Fri.Jan. 31NewportWHS6:30 PM  
Totals 1 - 0

* Denotes Tournament Game
** Denotes Playoff Game
** Denotes Exhibition or Jamboree Game

View Team Roster   Team Stats