Welcome to Lady Falcon Hoops
Varsity Girls Hoops schedule

Select Team:     Season:

Day Date Opponent Location Comments Time Bus Score Record  
Wed.Dec. 4@BeamerBHS7 PMW69-361-0
Sat.Dec. 7Lake WashingtonWHS7 PMW60-412-0
Wed.Dec. 11@IssaquahIHS7:15 PMW61-443-0
Fri.Dec. 13North CreekWHS6:30 PMW64-334-0
Wed.Dec. 18RedmondWHS7:15 PMW64-265-0
Fri.Dec. 20InglemoorWHS6:30 PMW66-626-0
Sat.Dec. 21@Lynden ChristianHighline CC2:30 PMW61-527-0
Fri.Dec. 27@Eastwood (OH)*San DiegoSurf N Slam6 PMW64-588-0
Sat.Dec. 28@Kelso*San DiegoSurf N Slam11:30 AMW56-359-0
Mon.Dec. 30@Prestonwood Christian (TX)*San DiegoSurf N Slam6 PMW51-4310-0
Fri.Jan. 3@BothellBHS6:30 PMW73-4911-0
Fri.Jan. 10@Mt. SiMSHS6:30 PMW60-3412-0
Sat.Jan. 11@North CreekNCHS6:30 PMW67-4313-0
Fri.Jan. 17@RedmondRHS6:30 PM  
Mon.Jan. 20@KentridgeShoWareMLK Day2 PM  
Wed.Jan. 22SkylineWHS7:15 PM  
Fri.Jan. 24BothellWHS6:30 PM  
Mon.Jan. 27EastlakeWHS7:15 PM  
Wed.Jan. 29@InglemoorIHS7:15 PM  
Fri.Jan. 31NewportWHS6:30 PM  
Totals 13 - 0

* Denotes Tournament Game
** Denotes Playoff Game
** Denotes Exhibition or Jamboree Game

View Team Roster  Team Picture     Team Stats